testimonials

There’s honest, and then there is TzviAir honest. Customer Service like this is hard to find.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

– Mordy & Tzippy Rapp May 23, 2017

Nir Kedar_new

We’ve been with Tzvi Air for several  years, and benefitted tremendously by not having a single hot summer day or a cold winter day since we joined.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

– Nir Kedar May 24, 2017

Frances Taylor new

Very prompt and professional service. Knowledgeable and pleasant operatives. Highly Knowledgeable and pleasant operatives. Highly recommended firm.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

– Frances Taylor May 24, 2017

Mort & Edie Barr_new

Tzvi Air is highly professional, ontime and honest. They keep their appointments and clean up. They also manifest high technical skills and knowledge.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

– Mort & Edie Barr May 24, 2017

Miriam Schwartz_new

We highly recommend Tzvi Air for quality, professional, and prompt service.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

– Miriam Schwartz May 24, 2017

Ellen Solomon_new

The AC cleaning job they did was amazing!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

– Ellen Solomon May 24, 2017

default image

The best service I have ever had here in Israel.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Channah Lefkowitz January 8, 2018

default image

Excellent service. We highly recommend them.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Moshe and Chana Kestenbaum January 8, 2018

default image

Very happy with service, courteous & efficient!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Albert Aminoff January 8, 2018

default image

Great American style service – very cool!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Dovid Lewin January 8, 2018

default image

Recently used the services of TzviAir & was very impressed with their service and level of professionalism.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Ronnie January 8, 2018

default image

Tzvi and his staff are always very pleasant, professional, and provide excellent quality products and service.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-David Stein January 8, 2018

default image

Fixed our air conditioner in no time!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Chaya Tova Miller January 8, 2018

default image

Excellent, thorough service! Highly recommended.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Arlene & Jerry Barnhart January 8, 2018

default image

We’ve been with TzviAir for several years, and benefited tremendously.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Nir Kedar January 8, 2018

default image

TzviAir is amazing! Reliability, great service and fantastic prices!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Amy Schneider January 8, 2018

default image

very happy with the service we received.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Batsheva Singer January 8, 2018

default image

They really know their stuff.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Aviva Weinberg January 8, 2018

default image

I had a very positive experience with Tzvi Air. Thank you for your help!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Adina Epstein January 8, 2018

default image

They did an amazing job through and through.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Ariel Siegel January 8, 2018

default image

As a property manager with over 70 properties under management we rely on the good service and fair pricing of Tzvi and his team.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-David Chernin January 8, 2018

default image

For many years people would come and never really fix the issue. After one call to TzviAir, they knew immediately what the problem was, they fixed it.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Elisha Kutliroff January 8, 2018

default image

Only TzviAir could figure out the problem we were having. Their customer service doesn’t just stand out in this industry, but in all industries.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Dovid Budman January 8, 2018

default image

To deal with Tzvi was a pleasure. Knowledgeable and friendly.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Ezriel Schur January 8, 2018

default image

Tzvi Air is a pleasure to do work with. They offer American customer service while still being able to live in Eretz Yisrael.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Abby Isaacs January 8, 2018

default image

Excellent service and extremely helpful and friendly. honesty is their key.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Benjamin Braun January 8, 2018

default image

Thanks for your timely service getting our a/c up and running again.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Ellen Goldberg January 8, 2018

default image

Tzvi Air had specialized equipment ..other companies were not able to do what we needed.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Ephraim Bassan January 8, 2018

default image

I was extremely satisfied with the service given.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Avraham.Infeld January 8, 2018

default image

Before I hang up the phone Tzvi Air was there

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Avigail Polishuk January 8, 2018

default image

TzviAir came and cleaned out my air conditioning and there was a subsequent noticeable improvement in its efficiency.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Daniel Price January 8, 2018

default image

Finally we found price, amazing service and quality in one place.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Chaya Sara Rovner January 8, 2018

default image

TzviAir installed our central unit. If I needed another one, I’d call them again.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Dov and Sarah Gordon January 8, 2018

default image

Good on you!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Sol Green January 8, 2018

default image

Top service, top solution and top results!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Rafi Jager January 8, 2018

default image

TzviAir has always been an absolute pleasure to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Dovid Rosenfeld January 8, 2018

default image

The AC cleaning job they did was amazing!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

-Ellen Solomon January 8, 2018

default image

I need good air conditioning that can get me through the 11 months of Ramat Beit Shemesh summer…. That’s why I use TzviAir for all of my air conditioning needs.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

- Yossie Schulman January 17, 2019

default image

We have used Tzvi on several occasions and always been very happy.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 17, 2019

default image

Literally went above and beyond.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 17, 2019

default image

Professional service, reliable and with a helping hand.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 17, 2019

default image

TzviAir does a top quality job all around with amazing customer service. I highly recommend them for all A/C needs!!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 17, 2019

default image

The reason to use TzviAir is because they show up and make sure the job is done well according to every detail – even after you have paid them. My neighbors used other companies and it was very hard to get the a/c contractors to finish the job and make adjustments after the initial installation was complete.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 17, 2019

default image

TzviAir is head and shoulders above all of their competition, in all areas.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 17, 2019

default image

They were very neat and left the area as clean as they found it.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 17, 2019

default image

In all of my dealing with suppliers and vendors in Israel for the last 21 years, None have compared to TzviAir for quality of service and attention to customer satisfaction and a genuine friendly attitude toward customers.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 17, 2019

default image

TzviAir took care to ensure that we received the system that best fit our needs and our budget!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 17, 2019

default image

Used TzviAir for multiple apartments I manage and have always had a great experience. Besides for having great customer service, the quality of their work is incomparable. Thanks for all the hard work and look forward to working with you in the future.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 17, 2019

default image

TzviAir is clearly interested in making sure every customer is happy.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 17, 2019

default image

We highly recommend TzviAir.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 17, 2019

default image

Customer satisfaction is clearly their priority. We felt it every step of the way.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 17, 2019

default image

TzviAir is the most professional AC company in all of Israel!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 17, 2019

default image

I certainly know where to turn if we ever have any problems with our air-conditioning!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 17, 2019

default image

Courteous, respectful and VERY NEAT! I would highly recommend TzviAir!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 17, 2019

default image

We were impressed with their professionalism and knowledge, and highly recommend them.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 17, 2019

default image

The staff are friendly and always explain what they’re doing. I highly recommend them!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 17, 2019

default image

The service was excellent start to finish.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 17, 2019

default image

The service was excellent, professional and friendly.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 17, 2019

default image

Technician was professional, efficient and cleaned up after himself. Great work!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 17, 2019

default image

TzviAir combines super professional with nice and accommodating.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

TzviAir is efficient, effective, and meticulous in their work.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

Americans in Israel often complain about the lack of customer service in Israel. From my very first call to TzviAir, the attentiveness and respectful treatment of the entire staff has been exemplary.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

Highly recommended! We only hire TzviAir.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

TzviAir always go out of their way to give quick and reliable service.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

Punctual knowledgeable service people, cordial and organized front office. I feel really sure that my system will be managed well.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

Excellent professional service – highly recommended.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

Wow what service.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

From start to finish they were fantastic!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

I finally found the company that gave me the service they promised!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

Prompt and excellent service.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

When we had an urgent air conditioning problem before Yom Tov TzviAir squeezed us in despite the busy timing and did an excellent job diagnosing and fixing the unit. They were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

We were impressed with their professionalism and knowledge, and highly recommend them.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

The TzviAir employees were efficient, very prompt and professional.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

The technician came on time, assessed the problem right away, gave options for repair and fixed the problem quickly and efficiently.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

They were reliable and very pleasant. Also patient and well acquainted with the heating system. I felt confident in their service

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

TzviAir goes above and beyond to educate the consumer and deliver the system and service that they need.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

If you are looking for a reliable, knowledgeable, professional HVAC service company whose goal is your 100% satisfaction TzviAir is the only name you need to know,

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

Great service and quality units.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

Clean, courteous and efficient service!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

Prompt and extremely efficient service from a very professional team.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

TzviAir is highly professional, on-time and honest. They keep their appointments and clean up.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

There’s honest, and then there is TzviAir honest. Customer Service like this is hard to find.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

We chose TzviAir because we knew that we could count on them to do the job right, from the start. It was one less thing that we had to worry about during our renovation.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

We highly recommend TzviAir for quality, professional, and prompt service.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

Easy to reach, easy to communicate with, I have confidence that what they say isn’t blather or misleading, so I can trust them. Outstanding reputation, I’ve never heard a complaint about them from anyone.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

I was very impressed with TzviAir, the work and the customer service. Tzvi was a pleasure to work with!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

A pleasure to work with!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

TzviAir: Metzuyan! Mavens with Mazgans! Honest, reliable, professional! We love them!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

If you like to feel comfortable in your home call to TzviAir

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

If you want American quality work with customer service that’ll give you comfort, then you’ve pretty much narrowed it down to TzviAir.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

For the best, so you can rest.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

Efficient service. Come when they say they will.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

TzviAir’s team came at a convenient time and cleaned the unit while protecting the surrounding area. Thanks!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

TzviAir literally ran to my rescue rescheduled appointments in order to fit me in.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

Contact TzviAir for all your A/C needs, new units or repairs – great service all around.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

TzviAir is reasonably priced, prompt, neat, efficient and reliable.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

Polite, punctual, efficient, honest, cleaned up after the job. Highly recommended service.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

The most courteous, reliable and professional services in town! Always helpful! Highly recommend it!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

If you are looking for quality products and a company with a great team, TzviAir is your go to place. These people (sales & installation technicians) bent over backwards to insure my elderly mother had AC installed the same day I contacted them. Super fast service and very professional. Thank you TzviAir!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

We have been very satisfied customers from the time TzviAir was Handyman Tzvi. We appreciate that they are punctual, reliable and courteous. It helps that they know what they are doing, and they do it well.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

Tzvi’s there when you want fresh air!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

TzviAir was the only one who got all the answers right, and their prices were about the lowest I got from anyone.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

We are always confident that with TzviAir, we will get the best service at the most reasonable price and get this service with a smile.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

Super responsible and professional, I was very happy

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

I’m thrilled to have chosen TzviAir for the air conditioning for my new home. They’re a pleasure to work with and did an amazing job!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

Excellent work, always know what to do, polite workers, always on time, and darn good at what they do!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

For the quality of the job: No doubt five star.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

It is a very good company kol hacavod.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 20, 2019

default image

Professional installation, excellent service.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 21, 2019

default image

First class service, and with a smile.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 21, 2019

default image

We’ve had good experiences with TzviAir. The technicians are curtious and know what they’ve doing, and they stand behind their work.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 21, 2019

default image

Clean lean AC machine! 😉

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 21, 2019

default image

We are extremely happy.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 21, 2019

default image

TzviAir has lots of experience and takes full responsibility for their work.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 21, 2019

default image

Very prompt and professional service. Knowledgeable and pleasant.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 21, 2019

default image

No airs, just plain old fashioned professional service.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 21, 2019

default image

When we called about AC units, TzviAir staff were very helpful on the phone, and then Tzvi came down to do an onsite consultation which was very helpful.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 21, 2019

default image

When Joey sits down with you to study the project, he will totally dedicate his time like if they would be no pressure around him and give you maximum attention.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 21, 2019

default image

Amazing service and always cleaning after the work! The best in town! Highly recommended!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 21, 2019

default image

They are Spectacul-Air!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 21, 2019

default image

Best of the Best! I wouldn’t call anyone else!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 21, 2019

default image

Amazing service, easy to work with, found the problem and fixed it right away, and cleaned up afterwards!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 21, 2019

default image

I recommend TzviAir. They are a professional service and have excellent customer service

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 21, 2019

default image

Quick, clean and professional.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 21, 2019

default image

We turned to TzviAir, we received excellent service – fast, professional and efficient, high quality products and everything for a good price.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 21, 2019

default image

Want to condition your air – be sure to ask TzviAir. They’re the best.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 21, 2019

default image

Keep up your great work, providing friendly and prompt service.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 21, 2019

default image

TzviAir provides excellent work and top notch customer service.

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 21, 2019

default image

They came quickly and took care of what needed to be done. They even volunteered to mount my A/C remote on the wall for no extra charge!

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)

January 21, 2019

0/5 (0 Reviews)
0/5 (0 Reviews)